Subcription Concert Vol.43 "Tchaikovsky night"

18 & 19 Aug 2011, 8 pm
Hanoi Opera House

You are invited to a Subscription Concert Vol. 43 “Tchaikovsky Night” with participation of conductor Le Phi Phi, cello soloist Merit of Artist Ngo Hoang Quan and Vietnam National Symphony Orchestra.

See more information about program and ticket below:

Program including compositions of Tchaikovsky
Francesca da Rimini
Thema and Variations on Rococo
Symphony No.1 “Winter Dream” Op.13

Ticket prices: 150.000, 250.000, 350.000, 450.000 VND.

All Tickets available at Hanoi Opera House – 1 Trang Tien or can book over,
For free delivery Call:, 0913489858, 0983067996, 35651806, 66617859

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét

Lưu ý: Chỉ thành viên của blog này mới được đăng nhận xét.