Subcription Concert 42 - Paganini

You are invited to Subscription Concert Vol.42 “Paganini” conducted by HONNA Tetsuji with the performance of violin soloist GOTO Ryu and Vietnam National Symphony Orchestra.

For more information about the program and ticket price, see below:

Rossini – Overture to the Opera “L’Italian in Algeri”
Respighi – Antiche Danze ed Arie III
Paganini – Violin Concerto no.1


Ticket price: 150.000, 250.000, 350.000, 450.000 VND. All tickets available at Hanoi Opera House, or with the free delivery service below:
0913489858 (Mr. Do Phuong)

Hanoi Opera House
1 Tràng Tiền, Hà Nội
Tel: 84.04.(39330113/4 – 39330131/2)

0 nhận xét:

Đăng nhận xét

Lưu ý: Chỉ thành viên của blog này mới được đăng nhận xét.